Posted on

Done and End

What if I am done??
Is there anything left to blame??
Would there anysin that’s made??
Could there anyproblem be solved??

If I am done…
I want this suffering comes to its end
I want this happiness starts its dawn
And I want you to know that I always love you

What a perfect ending
What a perfect world that would come
But a normal people like me
May be will not live to see the end
A normal people like me
May be will not stay to feel the peacefully breath

And When I am done
The world keeps on spinnin’ around
The living is still looking for the meaning
Nothin’s gonna change

Leave a Reply

