Posted on

The Walking Corpse Syndrome

My heart is in the emptiness…

My mind is in the darkness…

My life is in the loneliness…

My step through in the losing place…

My eyes see the death angel face…

My skin feels the the cold wind…

My mouth speaks the unspoken…

My brain is Melting…

My muscles are paralyzed…

My bones are stiff…

My breath is strained…

My voice is screaming speechless…

My curiosity is crazy…

My consciousness is gone…

Am I still alive…??

Or I’m just the dead…??

But for somethin’ I’m sure about…

This is not a life…

This is a curse…

Leave a Reply

