Posted on

Love Of The Romantic Era

I love you
I don’t know what to do
Why do I say the words??
Shall I??

I lose my mind in the emptiness
It’s all about you
Hang around in my world
I absolutely am sure about
I definitely love you

I don’t love you because of your voice
I know that will can’t say anything for my heart
And I know that you will hurt me with your words

I don’t love you because of your kindness
I know that there will be a time you can’t do anything for my soul
And I know that there will be a time you will blow your head to rack me out

I don’t love you because of your notice
I know that you will ignore me for about sometimes
And I know that you wanna be alone in your nights anytime you want

I don’t love you because of your beauty
I know that your beauty is just for a temporary time
And I know that the flow of the river of time will erode your beauty

And I don’t love you for anyGoddamnedthing
There is no need a reason for a stupid explanation
You are the one for me, the first and the last

I love you for whatever you are…
I love you for whatever it takes…
I love you and that’s the truth…

2 responses to “Love Of The Romantic Era

  1. sukro ⋅

    Nice…
    Romantis bro…
    Buat seseorang ya..??

  2. jacknhelena ⋅

    bukan buat seseorang, gw hanya isenk aja buat ginian…

Leave a Reply

