Posted on

My Simulacrum World

I waste my time in the darkness mind
Seek for anything I’ve never known
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to be thrown

Nothing is right I think in mind
For I see everything is worthless
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to feel the emptiness

Learn about anything with no reference
Cross the road over with random movement
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to be constraint

To live all about the intemperance
Folding the world in the simulacrum
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth in my loneliness hum

My mind is dancing in alienation
To feel pain by legitimation’s claw
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to get hum and haw

Now I can see everything intertwine
But I can’t tell which one is the fiction
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to feel the pain

Questioning all about my existence
The melody of life in deconstruction
Trapped in between real and simulation
Tell the truth for just to be blown in the wind

Leave a Reply

