Posted on

Existential Alienation

Who am I??
Why am I here??
To find the truly I am??
To be the truly I am??
But what is the real I am??
Why is there no an answer??

I see anything outside me
I see myself in the mirror
I see myself in the television
I see myself in the global network
I see myself in the civilization

But which is the I
Where is the I
I can’t find the I
I can’t feel the I
I can’t define the I

The reality deceives me
Tries to fool me
Strives to blind me
Estranges to block me

I am the product of simulation
Made by the intertwine simulacrum
Come from the madness civilization

Where there is no stopping addendum
I walk the path with no reference
Everything is defined as an imitation
Spiritually dying in the circumference
Duplicate myself with no limitation

Surrounded by the darkness
Accompanied by the loneliness
Fill the life with the emptiness
I am being in the nothingness
And I am no-exist in the being-ness

Leave a Reply

