Posted on

Romance of the Dawn

Noone knows what you feel
And I doubt what inside me
Imagine the future intertwine
When both of us together
Flying in the rhythmic movement

Don’t you feel so tired??
Don’t you feel so supple??
Don’t you feel so weary??
Smiling, dancing, singing
And waltzing in my mind

Sometimes you dream about me
Sometimes you disavow your heart
And sometimes you break away from reality
When your heart say we belong together
Your mouth give a shoot I belong to my destiny

I feel so tired
I feel so supple
I feel so weary
Smiling, dancing, singing
And waltzing in your mind

A lonely waiting in the silence
Through a nightmare in the shadow
A little hope for a presence
The shining light
through the window

Let us give it a try
Smiling, dancing, singing
Play the mazurka and waltzing
Let us give it a break
For both of our heart
To where we belong together

Stand by me
Walking down with the lonely
Believe in me
We will cross the blue sea
Feel inside me
No evils know what it’s gonna be

Leave a Reply

