Posted on

A Night Story

I’m feeling so weak
For none of I receive by myself
And Everything falls through the rain

When the day ends
I feel no lights, no hopes, and no loves
Nothing seems to be better
And the sun never rises again

The moon smiles in the corner of night
Laughing for the stars above
Wipe the tears away, away from the dark
Sing a sadness song with the clumsy melody

The wind night blows
Touches the weary heart
Then you tell me a heroic story
I have a great day in a perfect messy
I have nothing to worry about

Tomorrow is a new day of uncertainty
I keep none of what I have to
I choose none to what I have
And be thankfull for what I have

Leave a Reply

